TOWNSHIP OF SHREWSBURY RESOLUTION # 2025 - 2 County of Monmouth

Elect Deputy Mayor

BE IT RESOLVED that <u>Lynda Lettice</u> is designated Vice-Chairperson and Deputy Mayor of the Township of Shrewsbury for the year 2025.

Name	Motion	Second	Ayes	Nays	Abstain	Absent
Puhak						
Lettice						
Jennings						

I hereby certify the above to be a true copy of the resolution adopted by the Township Committee at the Meeting held on January 1, 2025.

Katrina Thornton Acting Municipal Clerk

Mayor